Sign In Forgot Password

Spring into Torah

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, March 13, 2019 • 6 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

2. Wednesday, March 27, 2019 • 20 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

3. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 • 27 Adar II 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

4. Wednesday, April 10, 2019 • 5 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

5. Wednesday, April 17, 2019 • 12 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

6. Wednesday, April 24, 2019 • 19 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

7. Wednesday, May 1, 2019 • 26 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

8. Wednesday, May 8, 2019 • 3 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

9. Wednesday, May 15, 2019 • 10 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

10. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 • 17 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

11. Wednesday, May 29, 2019 • 24 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMMercaz

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

Name
Address
Email
Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, February 19 2019 14 Adar I 5779