Sign In Forgot Password

Jews & Brews

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 20, 2018 • 9 Elul 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMPapa Joes

2. Wednesday, September 26, 2018 • 17 Tishrei 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Monday, October 15, 2018 • 6 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Monday, November 12, 2018 • 4 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Wednesday, December 19, 2018 • 11 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Wednesday, January 23, 2019 • 17 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Wednesday, February 20, 2019 • 15 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Monday, March 18, 2019 • 11 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Monday, April 15, 2019 • 10 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

10. Wednesday, May 22, 2019 • 17 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

11. Monday, June 17, 2019 • 14 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PM

Jews & Brews ~A discussion group with drinks for the men of Beth El Congregation. Hazzan Matt will lead a monthly men's discussion group on wide-ranging topics of interest to those in our community and the Jewish world. Have a drink and share the brotherhood with others.

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, July 19 2018 7 Av 5778